Golf Curling Clubhouse History Membership Weddings Guest Info - AODA Contact

Contact

Matt Kerr
General Manager
519-752-3731 x 222
mkerr@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Alan Banting
Office Manager
519-752-3731 x 203
abanting@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Dan Poort
Golf Professional & Pro Shop Manager
519-752-3731 x 210
dpoort@brantfordgolf-cc.com

James Bradshaw
Director of Instruction / Junior Golf
519-752-3731 x 223
jamesbradshaw555@gmail.com

Matt Boschman
Executive Chef
519-752-3731 x 207
mattb@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Darryl Brown
Clubhouse Manager
519-752-3731 x 204
dbrown@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Colleen Quinlan
Food & Beverage Outlets Manager
519-752-3731 x 208
cquinlan@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Jenn Davies
Events Coordinator
519-752-3731 x 205

Margaret Neudert
Banquet Manager
519-752-3731
mneudert@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Sara Hnatiuk
IT Coordinator, Accounts
519-752-3731 x 206
shnatiuk@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Angela Mead 
Membership Coordinator, Accounts
519-752-3731 x 201
amead@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Stephen Hicks
Grounds Superintendent
519-752-1172
shicks@brantfordgolf-cc.com


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 874, 60 Ava Rd.
Brantford, ON N3T 5R7

Input your address or postal for directions to the club.