Golf Curling Clubhouse History Membership Weddings Guest Info - AODA Contact

Contact

Matt Kerr
General Manager
519-752-3731 x 222
matt@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Alan Banting
Office Manager
519-752-3731 x 203
alan@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Dan Poort
Golf Professional & Pro Shop Manager
519-752-3731 x 210
dan@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Paul Evenden
Grounds Superintendent
519-752-1172
grounds@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Matt Boschman
Executive Chef
519-752-3731 x 207
mattb@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Darryl Brown
Clubhouse Manager
519-752-3731 x 204
darryl@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Colleen Quinlan
Food & Beverage Outlets Manager
519-752-3731 x 208
colleen@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Allison Fransen
Events Coordinator
519-752-3731 x 205
allison@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Lou Anne Pauhl
Ice Technician & Curling Manager
519-752-3731 x 216
lou_anne@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Arlene Lyons
Administration & Accounts Receivable
519-752-3731 x 201
arlene@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Margaret Neudert
Banquet Manager
519-752-3731 x 206
margaret@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Angela Mead
IT Coordinator, Accounts Payable
519-752-3731 x 206
angela@brantfordgolf-cc.com

Danielle Wilkinson
Tournament Coordinator
519-752-3731 x 202
danielle@brantfordgolf-cc.com

 


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 874, 60 Ava Rd.
Brantford, ON N3T 5R7

Input your address or postal for directions to the club.